My first book is finally here! Plus: I sit down with Melissa Harris-Perry for an exclusive interview!
View this email in your browser

Today Is the Day: Redefining Realness Is Finally Here!

Read my new essay about this monumental day and find out how you can help spread the word.

Share this momentous day with me by submitting your reviews to AmazonBarnes & NobleiBooks or Goodreads; Tweeting your favorite quotes as you read; and taking a selfie with the book using the hashtag #RedefiningRealness.

Please share my new essay with your friends?

 

Order Your Copy of Redefining Realness
Redefining Realness Book Tour
Visited MSNBC’s Melissa Harris-Perrywho named me Foot Soldier of the Week! Also featured on Slate,JezebelOP Mag & BuzzFeed.
My Book Tour Is Coming to a City Near You!
