Tracy James Jones

The Jake West Trilogy  by  M J Webb

Jake West – The Keeper of the Stones

Jake West – Warriors of the Heynai

Jake West – The Estian Alliance

The Jake West Trilogy is an epic fantasy adventure series which will have you laughing, crying and begging for more. Compared by some readers to the great author C S Lewis, M J Webb’s novels have been described as a cross between Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter. The story tells of two ordinary boys who unlock by accident a deadly secret which threatens to destroy us all. Hunted across worlds the teenagers escape to a fantasy land. There, our intrepid heroes will have to rely on each other and the alliances they make in order to survive against the overwhelming forces of evil who now seek their destruction. The exciting novels contain heroes in abundance, battles, wizards, dragons, spirits…

View original post 254 more words