Another horror author from the vaults. His work is good too! :o)

Tracy James Jones

Through various social media outlets, I have met and read a variety of genre writing authors whose work has stuck with me from the very first read.  In the horror category, my next guest is one that kept me on the edge of terror with the turn of every page.  But there is more.  To get a full understanding of the man and the work that he does, I am happy to introduce him to you.  He is the author, Griffin Hayes.

About the Author”

I’ve lived all over the world including London, Prague, Dallas and just about everywhere in between. I guess you could say I’m something of a hobo. I went to University and majored in History and minored in Film Studies. Initially, my plan was to make documentaries. That may explain why a few of my stories have a strong historical element.

How long have…

View original post 730 more words

