Tags

,

Scott MorganScott MorganDallas, Texas – is a multi-award-winning journalist, bestselling author, editor, creative professional  speaker, writing developer, and writing consultant.  He is also the president of WriteHook, an editing and writing development company for fiction and creative nonfiction writers.

The written word is my everything. I wrote my first mystery short stories at age 7, because I wanted to write like Agatha Christie.  An undisclosed number of years later, I’m still writing and still in love with it. I have the immense good fortune to be able to make my living as a writing professional, as the president of two companies: WriteHook and 4West Communications.

Please visit me at www.Write-Hook.com and at www.4-West.com

*  *  *

41QODquMdXLCharacter Development from the Inside Out

No matter what genre you write, your readers all want the same thing – they want to be part of the show. Here’s the secret: If you want to engage readers, you need great characters, and writing great characters starts with writing great people. Character Development from the Inside Out tells you how to do just that!

Character Development from the Inside Out: Link: http://amzn.com/B005SSSGBY

How To Be a Whiny Beeyotch- 71 Writing Excuses Meet the Back of My Hand: Link: http://amzn.com/B00BBY3JTI

