I made the list and just had to share. Super cool! :oD

MUSETRACKS

UPDATE: ALL REQUESTS FROM DEBBY HAVE BEEN SENT.

SHE REQUESTED SEVEN FULL MANUSCRIPTS! WAY TO GO!

 

It’s Agent Shopping day! Welcome Debby Gilbert!

Good morning everyone!

Welcome to shopping day at Editor Shop.

As always, I’ll start with the stats, winners, and my thoughts on this ‘Shop’, and then we’ll get to the pitches.
Pitches received: 22
Pitches accepted: 18
Pitches rejected: 4
• 3 – Too long
• 1 – Missing info

Not bad, and not great. I’m only posting 18 out of a potential 30 pitch slots for an editor! Where was everyone this weekend?

ON TO OUR WINNERS ARE!
• The ARC of STAY goes to: Tracy James Jones
• The three $10.00 giftcards go to: GirlDrankDrunk, Gina Danna, and Katie Teller
• The Top Pitch Slot goes to: SECOND THOUGHTS

Please contact me at candi-agent-shop @ yahoo .com to claim your prizes!!! 🙂

Congratulations to our…

View original post 2,931 more words

