Tags

The ‘New Year’ has sort of gotten off to a slow start here on my blog, due to so many things we often have to attend to in regards to our personal and business lives, but I am glad to say that in the first couple of weeks there has been some fantastic things going on and in the works for my fellow Indie Authors.

Congrats again to YA Author M.J. Webb on his first radio interview!  (Birmingham England)

Congrats & best wishes to Authors Charity Parkerson & Melissa Craig for their nominations for the Australian Romance Readers Awards!  (Event to be held in Brisbane Australia)

Thank you too, Author Christina OW, for sharing news of your new release.  (South Africa)

I am so proud, thankful, and down-right thrilled of the International Associations of Indie Authors (meaning my personal associations) who have chosen my blog to share their wonderful news and accomplishments, and I look forward to sharing more from many others from around the world – and closer to home – in the days to come.

As I continue to learn and work through the processes of fine-tuning my blog, I appreciate the kindness of everyone who has taken the time to visit my page, follow, share, tweet, comment, or just say ‘hello.’   It is my absolute honor to meet you and I promise to do my best to show how thankful I am by keeping my word to support, showcase, and anything else I can do for my fellow indie authors.

Thank you all again so much for being who you are and I wish the very best for all of us in this new year and all the days to come.  Big hugs and much love – Tracy J.

—-

Coming this week: January 14 thru 19, 2013

Interview: Author/Poet Amber Jerome~Norrgard (Texas – USA)

Interview: Author/Publisher Tamika Newhouse (Georgia – USA)

Guest Post: Children’s Author Alan S. Blood  (United Kingdom)

Interview: Children’s Author Cinta Garcia (Spain)

Interview: Author Christina OW (South Africa)

