Tags

, ,

Indie Authors Holiday Post Recap

happy-holidays

I am totally thankful to be associated with so many fantastic authors and friends and it has been my honor to showcase these amazing people and their work on my blog.  Now, at the midway point of the holiday post event, I would like to give a recap list of everyone who has been featured thus far.  I would also like to mention that in the coming weeks I hope to occasionally showcase these authors again and more all the way through the holiday season and possibly the New Year.  For now, if you please, here they are again in a recap review. Happy Holidays!

M.J. Webb – https://tracyjamesjones.wordpress.com/2012/11/23/spotlight-author-m-j-webb/

Bruce Blake – https://tracyjamesjones.wordpress.com/2012/11/24/spotlight-author-bruce-blake/

Charity Parkerson – https://tracyjamesjones.wordpress.com/2012/11/25/spotlight-author-charity-parkerson/

Neal James – https://tracyjamesjones.wordpress.com/2012/11/26/spotlight-author-neal-james/

Marla Blowers – https://tracyjamesjones.wordpress.com/2012/11/27/spotlight-author-marla-blowers/

Ben Ditmars – https://tracyjamesjones.wordpress.com/2012/11/28/spotlight-author-ben-ditmars/

Ron Fritsch – https://tracyjamesjones.wordpress.com/2012/11/29/spotlight-author-ron-fritsch/

Lynn Hallbrooks & David McKoy – https://tracyjamesjones.wordpress.com/2012/11/30/spotlight-authors-lynn-hallbrooks-david-mckoy/

Edenmary Black – https://tracyjamesjones.wordpress.com/2012/12/01/spotlight-author-edenmary-black/

Dan Mader – https://tracyjamesjones.wordpress.com/2012/12/02/spotlight-author-j-d-mader/

Amber Jerome~Norrgard – https://tracyjamesjones.wordpress.com/2012/12/03/spotlight-author-amber-jeromenorrgard/

Micheal Rivers – https://tracyjamesjones.wordpress.com/2012/12/04/spotlight-author-micheal-rivers/

Dirk & Kam – https://tracyjamesjones.wordpress.com/2012/12/05/spotlight-authors-dirk-tyler-kameron-brook/

Cinta Garcia – https://tracyjamesjones.wordpress.com/2012/12/06/spotlight-author-cinta-garcia-de-la-rosa/

Scott Mallory – https://tracyjamesjones.wordpress.com/2012/12/07/spotlight-author-scott-mallory/

Melissa Craig – https://tracyjamesjones.wordpress.com/2012/12/08/spotlight-author-melissa-craig/

Charity Parkerson – https://tracyjamesjones.wordpress.com/2012/12/09/the-adonis-by-charity-parkerson/

Advertisements