Indie Author Holiday Post Event

In an effort to show support of my fellow indie authors, I am hosting a daily guest post spot throughout the holidays here on my blog.

 

So far, I have several award-winning, fantastic books and authors to showcase from Poetry, Young Adult, Dark Fantasy, GLBT, Horror, Romantic Drama, as well as Adult Themes.

The event should begin on November 23rd, no later than November 30, and will run throughout the holiday season.  It is my great honor to share these authors and their work with you, so please feel free to check back to find some of the best books of this past year.  All my best. – Tracy J.

Contact: If there is a need to contact me about this event or future promotional events, please use the contact page on my website @ http://tracyjamesjones.wix.com/tracy-james-jones

Thank you much and “Happy Holidays” to you all.

