This was circulating on Facebook a week ago and I was tagged so I took the time to share my story and decided to repost it here.  It’s all in fun, so enjoy. :o)

Pick your artist: (I wish I could have used more than one)

If you’re tagged in this note, it’s because I’m genuinely interested in seeing what your responses are, so take it as a compliment! Here’s the deal: using only song names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions. Afterwards, tag  people you like and include me. However, there are some conditions:

– You can’t use the band I used.

– Try not to repeat a song title.

– Repost (if you like) as “my life according to (band name).”

■ Are you a male or female:  Funny Girl

■ Describe yourself: People (Who Needs People)

■ How do you feel: I Am A Woman In Love (With the idea of being in love)

■ Describe where you currently live: Evergreen

■ If you could go anywhere, where would you go: Somewhere

■ Your best friend is: The Kind of Man a Woman Needs

■ Favorite time of day: This Is One of Those Moments

 ■ If your life was a TV show, what would it be called: Memories

 What is life to you: A Piece of Sky

■ Your fear: Will Someone Ever Look At Me That Way?

 What is the best advice you have to give: You’ll Never Walk Alone

■ Thought for the day: No Matter What Happens

■ How I would like to die: Where Is It Written? (Actually, where it IS written)

