August has been an amazing and busy month for me.  I had a birthday, the cover for my book “Secrets & Lies” made finalist in a contest, and my author interview series was an absolute blast.  For this one year anniversary celebration I cannot be thankful enough for all of the amazing people I have met, the good friends I have made, and the many wonderful opportunities that have come my way.

As I bring this, my first author interview series to a close, I want to send out a big “Thank You” to all who took the time to join me in this month-long adventure. It has been an honor and a pleasure to have featured so many authors, indie & traditional alike, and I cannot say enough in gratitude for sharing your work and the incredible stories of your personal journeys into the literary world. I just want to say “Thank You” once again to let everyone know how much I appreciate you for what you have done for me and for all that you do.   With much love, I salute you. Big hugs & lots of love.  – Tracy J.

Link to series:  https://tracyjamesjones.wordpress.com/author-interviews/

Note: Though the series has come to an end, I will continue to offer my support by featuring authors, book reviews, and announcements periodically on my blog.  Thank you all so much.  :o)

