“Paper Images” –

Jarian Martin, a former sketch artist, is a compassionate young man who has dedicated his life to helping others.  As the troubles of a difficult past strike closer to home, the life he must fight to save is just as important to him as his own

http://amzn.com/B007Z46O4U

 

 

 

Review:

Format:Kindle Edition|Amazon Verified Purchase
I got this book because l was curious about the author and it was free and, wow, I’ve never read anything like it before; it’s so original. The main character is intriguing and the story keeps you guessing. The author has done a great job and the narrative is as smooth as silk. The story is quite short and when I got to the last page I thought, “Oh, no, I want more,” but the whole story came together with the last few sentences and I was entirely satisfied. It’s an excellent read and quite thought-provoking. Now I want more from this talented author.
